We are pleased to invite you to join to OTEKON2020, 10th Automotive Technologies Congress which will be held virtually on the dates of 6-7 September 2021.

OTEKON2020, 10th International Automotive Technologies Congress will be held with online sessions on 6th and 7th of September 2021.

OTEKON2020 will represent the continuation in a series of conferences, which was held in every two years since 2002 in Bursa. Bursa is the city of one of Turkey's leading automotive industry region.

The main theme of the Congress is ‘New concepts and solutions for vehicles and mobility”. The Congress will focuse on three features; Electric, Hybrid and Autonomous vehicles and New design and manufacturing technologies for vehicles and mobility. For more information about OTEKON2020, please visit the conference web site www.otekon.org for details (Important dates, Registration, Congress topics, Keynote speakers, Congress Program, Sponsors etc.).

OTEKON2020 Automotive Technologies Congress is one of the most important events to bring together participants from academia and automotive industry. The Virtual Congress provides a platform to participants from academics and industry to present and discuss the new and future directions of research and technology in the automotive industry.

We look forward to welcoming you to OTEKON2020, 10th Automotive Technologies Congress which will be held virtually on the dates of 6-7 September 2021.

Congress Chair
Prof. Dr. Ferruh Öztürk
Automotive Engineering Department
Bursa Uludağ University
Congress Co-Chairs
Prof. Dr. Necmettin Kaya
Mechanical Engineering Department
Bursa Uludağ University
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Erol Solmaz
Automotive Engineering Department
Bursa Uludağ University

Opening and Keynote Speeches
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Saim Kılavuz
Bursa Uludağ University

Baran Çelik
Chairman of the Board
Automotive Industry Exporters Association (OİB)
Keynote Speakers (Already Confirmed)
First Section
Prof. Dr. Henk Nijmeijer
Eindhoven University of Technology
Dynamics & Control Group
The Netherlands
Prof. Dr. Thomas Tröster
Paderborn University
Institute for Automotive Lightweight Design (LiA)
Prof. Dr. Levent Güvenç
Automated Driving Lab
Ohio State University
Prof. Dr. Orhan Behiç Alankuş
ARPROGED Coordinator
OKAN University
İstanbul, Türkiye
Prof. Dr. Ferit Küçükay
Director, Institute of Automotive Engineering
TU Braunschweig, Germany
Prof. Dr. Serpil Acar
Professor of Design for Injury Prevention
Loughborough University
Second Section
S. Erkan Polat
Vehicle Engineering Director
TOFAŞ, Türk Otomobil Fabrikası A.Ş.
Bursa, Türkiye
Tolga Şenoğuz
Product Development Director
İstanbul, Türkiye
Onur Akkozak
Engineering Director
OYAK RENAULT Otomobil Fabrikaları A.Ş.
Bursa, Türkiye
Tuna Arıncı
Manufacturing, Senior Site General Manager
Valeo Otomotiv Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Bursa, Türkiye
Engin Meydan
Beyçelik Gestamp A.Ş.
General Manager
Bursa, Türkiye
Sponsors (Already Confirmed)
Gold Sponsors
Other Sponsors